AfD Baden-Baden / Rastatt
Joachim Kuhs (Sprecher) joachim.kuhs@afd-bw.de   
Roland Oberst (Sprecher) roland.oberst@afd-bw.de
Wolfgang Dorn (stellv. Sprecher)  wolfgang.dorn@afd-bw.de
Alexander Haas (stellv. Sprecher) alexander.haas@afd-bw.de
Dr.-Ing. Volker Kek (Beisitzer) volker.kek@afd-bw.de
Kurt Hermann (Beisitzer) kurt.hermann@afd-bw.de
Armin Kellert (Schriftführer) armin.kellert@afd-bw.de
Martin Kühne (Kasse) martin.kuehne.@afd-bw.de